Estructura de gobierno
Presidente

Patrick Parkinson
Faculty of Law
University of Sydney
SYDNEY 2006
AUSTRALIA
Tel.: +61 2 9351 0309
Fax: +61 2 9351 0200

Email: patrickp@law.usyd.edu.au


Secretario general

Marsha Garrison
Brooklyn Law School,
250 Joralemon St.,
Brooklyn, N.Y. 11201
ESTADOS UNIDOS DE AMÉRICA

Tel: +1 (718) 780-7947
Fax +1 (718) 780-0375

Email: marsha.garrison@brooklaw.edu


Tesorero

Adriaan van der Linden
Beetslaan 2
3818 VH Amersfoort
HOLANDA

Tel: +31 (33) 461 90 97
Fax: +31 (33) 465 94 29

Email: a.vanderlinden@law.uu.nl


Editor del informe internacional

Bill Atkin
Faculty of Law
Victoria University of Wellington
PO Box 600
Wellington
NUEVA ZELANDA

Tel.: 04 463 6343
Fax: 04 463 6366

Email: bill.atkin@vuw.ac.nz


Editora del boletin

Margaret F. Brinig
Fritz Duda Family Chair in Law
Notre Dame Law School
Notre Dame, IN 46556

Tel.: 1-574 631-2303
Fax: 1-574-631-3595

Email: mbrinig@nd.edu


Último ex-presidente

Bea Verschraegen
Abteilung für Rechtsvergleichung
Universität Wien -- Juridicum
Schottenbastei 10-16
A-1010 Wien
AUSTRIA
Tel.: +43-1-4277-35102
Fax: +43-1-4277-9351

Email: bea.verschraegen@univie.ac.at


Vicepresidentes

Satoshi Minamikata (南方  暁)
Faculty of Law
Niigata University
8050 Ikarashi-ninocho
Nishi-ku
Niigata
JAPÓN 950-2181

Tel./Fax: 81-25-262-6478

Email: satoshi@jura.niigata-u.ac.jp


June D. Sinclair
Special Adviser to the Rectorate
University of Pretoria
Lynnwood Road
Pretoria 0002
SUD AFRICA

Tel.: 27 11 883 2969
Fax: 27 82 900 869

Email: june.sinclair@up.ac.za


Giselle Groeninga de Almeida
Rua das Jaboticabeiras,
420 Cida de Jardim
Sao Paolo - SP. 05674-010
BRASIL

Email: giselle@att.net


Dominique Goubau
Faculté de droit de l´Université Laval
Pavillon De Koninck 1030, av. des Sciences-Humaines Québec (Québec) CANADA
G1V 0A6

Tel.: 418-656-2131 (poste 2384)
Fax: 418-656-7230

Email: Dominique.goubau@fd.ulaval.ca


Hugues Fulchiron
Faculté de Droit
Université Jean Moulin
Lyon 3, 15 quai Claude-Bernard
F-69007 Lyon
FRANCIA

Tel.: 33 4 72 41 05 54
Fax: 33 4 78 78 71 31

Email: hugues.fulchiron@online.fr


Olga Dyuzheva
Law Faculty
Moscow State University
Leninskie Gory
119991 Moscow
RUSIA

Tel.: 095-690-1697
Fax: 095-939-5195

Email: odyuzheva@mtu-net.ru


Consejo ejecutivo

Penelope Agallopoulou
University of Piraeus
4, Kyprou Str.
154 52 P. Psychico
Athens
GRECIA

Tel./Fax: +30 210 67 75 404

Email: agal@otenet.gr


M.V. Antokolskaia
VU University Amsterdam
Faculty of Law
De Boelelaan 1105
1081 HV Amsterdam
HOLANDA

Tel.: +31 20 5986294
Fax: +31 20 5986280

Email: m.v.antokolskaia@vu.nl


Datin Noor Aziah Mohd Awal
Faculty of Law
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
43600 Bangi
Selangor
MALASIA

Tel.: +60 3-89215921
Fax: +60 3-89215117

Email: naha@pkrisc.cc.ukm.my


Peter Barth
Federal Ministry of Justice
Museumstraße 7
1070 Wien
AUSTRIA

Tel.: +43/1/52152/2069 /
Fax: +43/1/52152/2829

Email: peter.barth@bmj.gv.at


Úrsula Cristina Bassett
Facultad de Derecho
Pontificia Universidad Católica Argentina
Santa María de los Buenos Aires
Alicia Moreau de Justo 1400
Buenos Aires
ARGENTINA

Tel.: +54 005411 43490200

Email: ubassett@uca.edu.ar


Nina Dethloff
Institut für Deutsches, Europäisches und Internationales Familienrecht
Universität Bonn
Adenauerallee 8a
D 53113 Bonn
ALEMANIA

Tel.: +49 228 739290
Fax: +49 228 733909

Email: dethloff@uni-bonn.de


Piotr Fiedorczyk
Faculty of Law
University of Bialystok
15-213 Bialystok
Ul. Mickiewicza 1
POLONIA

Tel.: + 48 85 7457146

Email: fiedorczyk@tlen.pl


Zdeňka Králíčková
Faculty of Law
Masaryk Univerzity
Veveří 70
611 80 Brno
REPÚBLICA CHECA

Tel: +420 723 727 060
Fax: +420 549 49 7926

Email: zdenka.kralickova@law.muni.cz


Sanford N. Katz
Boston College Law School
885 Centre Street
Newton Centre, Mass 02459
ESTADOS UNIDOS DE AMÉRICA

Tel.: +1-617-552-437
Fax: +1-617-552-2615

Email: sanford.katz@bc.edu


Olga A. Khazova
Institute of State and Law
Russian Academy of Sciences
Znamenka Str. 10
119992 Moscow
RUSIA

Tel.: +7-495-691-1709
Fax: +7-495-691-8574

Email: o.khazova@gmail.com


Nigel Lowe
Cardiff Law School
University of Wales
PO Box 427
Cardiff CF10 3XJ
REINO UNIDO

Tel.: +44 029 20 874365
Fax: +44 029 20 874097

Email: lowe@cardiff.ac.uk


Miquel Martin-Casals
Facultat de Dret
Universitat de Girona
Campus de Montilivi 17071
Girona
ESPAÑA

Tel.: +34 972 41 81 39
Fax: +34 972 41 81 46

Email: martin@elaw.udg.edu


Marie-Thérèse Meulders
29, Chaussee de la verte voie
1300 Wavre
BÉLGICA

Tel.: +32.10.24.78.92
Fax: +32.10.22.91.60

Email: meulders@cfap.ucl.ac.be


Jo Miles
Trinity College
Cambridge
CB2 1TQ
REINO UNIDO

Tel: + 44 1223 339922
Fax: + 44 1223 338564 [“FAO Jo Miles”]

Email: jkm33@cam.ac.uk


Linda Nielsen
Copenhagen University
Faculty of Law
Studiegården, Studiestræde 6
1455 Copenhagen K
DINAMARCA

Tel.: +45 35 32 31 23
Fax: +45 35 32 32 06

Email: Linda.Nielsen@jur.ku.dk


Maria Donata Panforti
Dipartimento di Scienze del linguaggio e della cultura
Largo Sant´Eufemia 19
I-41100 Modena
ITALIA

Tel.: +39 059 205 5916
Fax: +39 059 205 5933

Email: panforti.mariadonata@unimore.it


J.A. Robinson
Faculty of Law
Room 8, Old Main Building
Potchefstroom Campus of the North West University
Potchefstroom 2520
SUDÁFRICA

Tel.: +27 18 299 1940
Fax: +27 18 299 1933

Email: robbie.robinson@nwu.ac.za


Carol Rogerson
Faculty of Law
University of Toronto
78 Queen’s Park
Toronto M5S 2C5
CANADÁ

Tel.: +1 416 978 2648
Fax:: +1 416 978 3715

Email: carol.rogerson@utoronto.ca


Anna Singer
Uppsala University
Faculty of Law
P.O. Box 512
SE-751 20 Uppsala
SUECIA

Tel.: +46 18 471 20 35
Fax: +46 18 15 27 14

Email: anna.singer@jur.uu.se


Tone Sverdrup
Department of Private Law
Faculty of Law
University of Oslo
P.O. Box 6706 St. Olavs plass
NO-0130 Oslo
NORUEGA

Tel.: +47 22859781
Fax: +47 22859620

Email: tone.sverdrup@jus.uio.no


Hazel Thompson-Ahye
Eugene Dupuch Law School
Farrington Road
P.O.Box SS- 6394
Nassau, N.P.
BAHAMAS
Tel.: +242-326-8507/8
Fax: +242-326-8504

Email: thomahye2000@yahoo.com


Paul Vlaardingerbroek
Faculty of Law
Tilburg University
PO Box 90153
5000 LE Tilburg
HOLANDA

Tel.: +31-013-466-2032/2281
Fax: +31-013-466-2323

Email: p.vlaardingerbroek@uvt.nl


Lynn D. Wardle
Bruce C. Hafen Professor of Law
518 J. Reuben Clark Law School
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT 84602
ESTADOS UNIDOS DE AMÉRICA

Tel.: +1-801-422-2617
Fax: +1-801-422-0391

Email: Wardlel@law.byu.edu


Barbara Bennett Woodhouse
L.Q.C. Lamar Chair in Law &
Co-Director of the Barton Child Law and Policy Clinic
Emory University
Gambrell Hall
1301 Clifton Road
Atlanta, GA
ESTADOS UNIDOS DE AMÉRICA

Tel.: +1-404-727-4934
Fax: +1-404-727-6820

Email: Barbara.woodhouse@emory.edu


Jinsu Yune
School of Law, Seoul National University
599 Gwanak-ro, Gwanak-gu
Seoul, 151-743
Republic of Korea - COREA DEL SUR
Tel: +82-2-880-7599
Fax: +82-2-885-7584

Email: jsyune@snu.ac.kr


Links
© ISFL 2017.
Todos los derechos reservados.